Bulletin Board

Communities Served

Print Email

Western Townships serves the communities of Big Rock, Burlington, Elburn, Gilberts, Hampshire, Kaneville, Maple Park, Pingree Grove,  Plato Center, Sugar Grove, Troxel and Virgil.  Portions, but not all of Aurora, Batavia, Elgin, Geneva, Huntley, Montgomery, North Aurora and St. Charles are also included within the precinct boundaries of the Western Townships.